Saint John the Baptist Catholic Church

3526 St. Johns Way

South Bend, Indiana 46628

(574) 233-5414

(574) 282-2317

 

Parish Bulletin Archive

Saint John the Baptist Catholic School

3616 St. Johns Way

South Bend, Indiana 46628

(574) 232-9849

Fax: (574) 232-9855

Administration

Principal       

Leon "Butch" Baker majlbbaker@stjohnsb.com
     
Office AnnMarie Ferris  office@stjohnsb.com
     
School Counselor Pam Schena pschena@stjohnsb.com
     
Director of Technology Al Wirick alwirick@stjohnsb.com

Teachers

PreSchool               Colleen Maxwell cmaxwell@stjohnsb.com
     
PreKindergarten    Joann Johnson       jjohnson@stjohnsb.com
     
Kindergarten Joann Johnson  jjohnson@stjohnsb.com
     
First Angie Tobin atobin@stjohnsb.com
     
Second Angie Tobin atobin@stjohnsb.com
     
Third Diane Kreager dkreager@stjohnsb.com
     
Fourth Diane Kreager dkreager@stjohnsb.com
     
Fifth Joany Zielinski jzielinski@stjohnsb.com
     
Sixth Genevieve Nield gnield@stjohnsb.com
     
Seventh Shannon Jones sjones@stjohnsb.com
     
Eighth Shannon Jones sjones@stjohnsb.com
     
     
Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© St. John the Baptist Catholic Church & School