Saint John the Baptist Catholic Church

3526 St. Johns Way

South Bend, Indiana 46628

(574) 233-5414

(574) 282-2317

 

Parish Bulletin Archive

Saint John the Baptist Catholic School

3616 St. Johns Way

South Bend, Indiana 46628

(574) 232-9849

Fax: (574) 232-9855

Administration

Principal       

Joe Miller   jmiller@hfssb.org
     
Office AnnMarie Ferris  office@stjohnsb.com
     
School Counselor Pam Schena pschena@stjohnsb.com
     
Director of Technology Al Wirick alwirick@stjohnsb.com

Teachers

Pre-K               Amanda Ciula     aciula@stjohnsb.com
     
Kindergarten    Joann Johnson       jjohnson@stjohnsb.com
     
First Joann Johnson       jjohnson@stjohnsb.com
     
Second Jennifer Treber jtreber@stjohnsb.com
     
Third Jennifer Treber jtreber@stjohnsb.com
     
Fourth Joany Zielinski jzielinski@stjohnsb.com
     
Fifth Joany Zielinski jzielinski@stjohnsb.com
     
Sixth Michele Weldy mweldy@stjohnsb.com
     
Seventh Michele Weldy mweldy@stjohnsb.com
     
Eighth Lynn Williams lwilliams@stjohnsb.com
     

6th Grade Math;

5th-8th Computers;

6th-8th Art

Lisa Murphy lmurphy@stjohnsb.com
     
P.E. Teacher    
     
     
Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© St. John the Baptist Catholic Church & School